Startseite | Sitemap   

Verein für Montessori-Pädagogik Vorarlberg

Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Obfrau
Melanie Seiß
eMail:montessori-vorarlberg@vol.at
Stv. Obfrau
Mag. Birgit Sieber-Mayr

Ansprechperson Diplomkurs
eMail: birgit.siebermayr@vol.at
Kassierin
Ruth Ender-Burger
eMail: ruth.ender-burger@inode.at
  Stv. Kassierin
Elisabeth Hodkewitsch
eMail: elisabeth.hodkewitsch@hshma.snv.at
Schriftführerin
Judith Scheier
eMail: judith.scheier@yahoo.com
Ulla Riedmann eMail: ulla.riedmann@hshma.snv.at
Beirätin
Cornelia Schreiber
eMail: cornelia.schreiber@aon.at
Beirätin
Daniela Wilhelm

Ansprechperson Zeitung
eMail:daniela.speckle@gmx.at
Beirätin
Karin Dorner
eMail: karin.dorner@cable.vol.at
Beirätin:
Isabella Brunner
eMail: isabella.brunner@hshma.snv.at
  Beirätin
Maria Knoepfler
eMail: kindergarten@andelsbuch.at
Beirätin
Irmgard Kramer
eMail:irmgard.kramer@vol.at